Contact Information

Contact Information

Alameda County Public Health Department
Diabetes Program
7200 Bancroft Avenue, Suite 202
Oakland, CA 94605
510.383.5185 (office)
510.383.5183 (fax)

 

Diabetes Team:

Administration

Brenda Yamashita
Program Director
510.577.7081
Brenda.Yamashita@acgov.org

Alison Beahan
Administrative Specialist II
510-383-5149
Alison.Beahan@acgov.org

Marisol Pinto (Habla Español)
Specialist Clerk I
510-383-5185
Marisol.Pinto2@acgov.org

Karina Escalante (habla Español)
Health Services Trainee
(510)383-5148
Karina.Escalante@acgov.org

 

Registered Dietitians

Rajinder Singh, MS, RD (speaks Hindi, Punjuabi, and Urdu)
Registered Dietitian
510.383-5191
Rajinder.Singh@acgov.org

Jacquelyn Russum
Registered Dietitian
510-383-5181
Jacquelyn.Russum@acgov.org


Terms of Use  |  Privacy